Members info

DATES FOR SEASON 2017-8

We rehearse on Monday or Tuesday evenings, 7.30 - 9.30pm at North Nibley Primary School (unless otherwise indicated).

The school is located in The Street, North Nibley, GL11 6DL - parking is available in the adjacent Jubilee Field car park.

2017

Rehearsals

Tuesdays - October: 3, 10, 17, 24, 31;  November: 7, 14

Mondays - November: 20, 27;  December: 4, 11 (at St Dominic's, Dursley)

Christmas Concerts

Thursday 14th December, 7.30 pm St Dominic's Church, Jubilee Road, Dursley, GL11 4ES
Saturday 16th December, 7.30 pm
St Martin's Church, Church Lane, North Nibley, GL11 6DJ

Carol Singing

Wednesday 20th December, 12 - 2.30 pm - Gloucester Services, M5 Northbound

2018

Rehearsals

Mondays - January: 8, 15, 22, 29;  February: 5, 12, 19, 26;  March: 5, 12, 19, 26;  April: 9 (at St James', Dursley)

Saturday April 14th (2.30 pm at St James')

Choir Dinner

Saturday 28th April, 7 pm 

Good Friday Meditation

Friday March 30th, 7pm - St Martin's Church, Church Lane, North Nibley, GL11 6DJ

Good Friday music Rehearsals (in North Nibley Church): Tuesday March 27th,  7.30pm, Friday March 30th,  5.30pm 

Spring Concert

Saturday 14th April, 7.30 pm  St James Church, Dursley.  Bach St John Passion

Barcelona Tour

17th - 23rd May

Rehearsals:
Saturday 17th March, 10 - 4.30 (Warwick)
Saturday 21st April, 10 - 4.30 (Uley)
Monday 14th May, 7.30 - 9.30 pm (Beckford Inn)
AGM
Tuesday 12th June

Summer Party

Saturday 4th August

Town Hall Teas

Sunday 12th August Wotton-u-Edge Town Hall, Market Street, Wotton Under Edge, GL12 7AE